Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

   
Bearcats Athletics Administration

 

Dr. Ishmell Edwards, Vice President & Athletics Director
Rodney Stennis, Head Coach, Tennis and Men's Basketball
Brandon Reeves, Head Coach, Volleyball, Track & Field
Ato Green, Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Dr. Ishmell Edwards
Vice President & Athletics Director, 662-252-8000 x4014
iedwards@rustcollege.edu
Mr. Rodney Stennis
Head Coach, Men's Basketball & Tennis, 662-252-8000 x4091 rstennis@rustcollege.edu
facebook    twitter    youtube
Mr. Brandon Reeves
Head Coach, Volleyball & Track & Field, 662-252-8000 x4407 breeves@rustcollege.edu
Mr. Ato Green, Head Coach Women's Basketball & Men's Basketball Asst. Coach
662-252-8000 x4091 agreen@rustcollege.edu
Ms. Genevieve Conley
Head Coach, Softball
662-252-4590 gconley@rustcollege.edu
Mr. Harold Moncrief
Head Coach, Baseball
662-252-8000 x4857 hmoncrief@rustcollege.edu
Mr. Rodrieck Mabry
Head Coach, Soccer
662-252-8000 x4303
rmabry@rustcollege.edu

Bearcats Sports - News Highlight
Rust College, 150 Rust Avenue, Holly Springs, MS 38635. Rust College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (www.sacscoc.org) to award Associate and Bachelor degrees. Phone: 662-252-8000. For suggestions about this website: webmaster@rustcollege.edu.
2009 Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Bearcats Poll

Do you think Rust College should re-introduce football in its athletics program?
  
pollcode.com 
Search Bearcats Athletics