Staff

The Leontyne Price Library is staffed with three (3) full-time professional librarians and eight(8) full-time para-professional support staff. The professional librarians have graduate degrees in Library Science from the University of Mississippi Library School. The Head Librarian is a well qualified professional, whose administration of library services contributes to the educational effectiveness of the institution. The support staff is adequate to support the institution's student enrollment and the library's hours of operation.
NAME
POSITION
EMAIL and EXTENSION
Mrs. Anita Moore
Head Librarian

4103

Mrs Carolean Lee

Library Secretary

Library Net Administrator

clee@rustcollege.edu

4101

Mrs. Gwendolyn Jones
Technical Services

gjones@rustcollege.edu

4106

Mr. Hamed Yessoufou

Computer and Technical Services Assistant

Library WebMaster

hyessoufou@rustcollege.edu

4102

Mrs. Cynthia Cole
Reference/ Serials/ Special Collections

ccole@rustcollege.edu

4107

Mrs. Mattie Walker
Reader Services Librarian

mwalker@rustcollege.edu

4100

Mrs. Freddie Jeffries Audio Visual / Reference

fjeffries@rustcollege.edu

4100

Mrs. Marjorie Sise Circulation Assistant

msise@rustcollege.edu

4100

Mrs. Ferristine Clayborn
Evening Circulation Assistant

fclayborn@rustcollege.edu

4100

Mrs. Barbara Rayford Evening Circulation Assistant

brayford@rustcollege.edu

4100

Ms. Andrea Autry Evening Ciculation Assistant

aautry@rustcollege.edu

4100

Mrs. Annie Jones
Custodian

ajones@rustcollege.edu

4100

 

Return to Rust College's Main Site here...