Division of Science and Mathematics                                       
FACULTY & STAFF

Doris Ward
Division Chair
Ph.D., Atlanta University, Biochemistry
dward2@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4202

 

 

Mian Muhammad Ashraf
Associate Professor, Biology
B.S., University of Punjab; M.S., Agricultural University;
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
mashraf@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4252



Wai-Ying Chung
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Physics
M.S., National Central University; Ph.D., California Institute of Technology.
wchung@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4205

 

 

Michael McCoy
Instructor, Mathematics
B.S. Rust College; M.S. Tennessee State University.
mmccoy@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4253

 

 

Wu San Pan
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
B.S., Tianjin Technological Institute; M.S. and Ph. D., University of Memphis.
wpan@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4251

 

 

Charles Timothy Rich
Instructor, Physics/Mathematics
B.S., Belhaven College; M.S., University of Mississippi
trich@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4305

 

 

Sana J. Sise
Instructor, Computer Science
B.S., Rust College; M.B.A., M. S., Jackson State University
ssise@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4304

 

 

Kathy R. Swopshire
Administrative Assistant
B.S., Rust College
KSwopshire@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4200

 


Chandra Tummalapalli
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
B.S., M.S., Osmania University (India); M.S., Vanderbilt University;
Ph.D., University of Memphis
ctummalapalli@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4250



Jiaqian Zhu
Assistant Professor, Biology
B.S., Hebei Agricultural University; M.S., Hebei Agricultural University;
Ph.D., Cornell University
jzhu@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4209



Frank Yeong-Maw Yeh
Professor
B.S., National Taiwan Normal University; M.S., University
of Kentucky; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University.
fyeh@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4256


 

Zahir Qureshi
Professor, Biology
B.Sc., M.Sc., University of Karachi; M.A.T., University of Massachusetts;
Ed.D. University of Maine
zqueshi@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4258

Rhonda Kuykindoll
Assistant Professor, Biology
B.S. Tennessee State University; Ph.D., Meharry Medical College.
rkuykindoll@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4210