Division of Science and Mathematics                                       
FACULTY & STAFF
Frank Yeong-Maw Yeh
Professor and Chair, Division of Science and Mathematics
B.S., National Taiwan Normal University; M.S., University of Kentucky; Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University.
fyeh@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4202
Mian Muhammad Ashraf
Associate Professor, Biology
B.S., University of Punjab; M.S., Agricultural University; Ph.D., University of Kentucky
mashraf@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4252
Wai-Ying Chung
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Physics
M.S., National Central University; Ph.D., California Institute of Technology.
wchung@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4205
Rhonda Kuykindoll
Assistant Professor, Biology
B.S. Tennessee State University; Ph.D., Meharry Medical College.
rkuykindoll@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4210
Michael McCoy
Instructor, Mathematics
B.S. Rust College; M.S. Tennessee State University.
mmccoy@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4253
Mehdi Moghbel
Assistant Professor, Physics/Mathematics
A.S., Snead State College; B.S; M.S. and PhD. Alabama A & M University. MMoghbel@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4257

Wu San Pan
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
B.S., Tianjin Technological Institute; M.S. and Ph. D., University of Memphis.
wpan@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4251

 

 

Zahir Qureshi
Professor, Biology
B.Sc., M.Sc., University of Karachi; M.A.T., University of Massachusetts; Ed.D. University of Maine
zqureshi@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4258

Charles Timothy Rich
Instructor, Physics/Mathematics
B.S., Belhaven College; M.S., University of Mississippi
trich@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4305

William Scott
Associate Professor, Chemistry
B.S., Rust College, M.S., University of Iowa., D.A. University of Mississippi
wscott@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4256

 

 

Sana J. Sise
Instructor, Computer Science
B.S., Rust College; M.B.A., M. S., Jackson State University
ssise@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4304

 

 

Kathy R. Swopshire
Administrative Assistant
B.S., Rust College
KSwopshire@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4200

Chandra Tummalapalli
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
B.S., M.S., Osmania University (India); M.S., Vanderbilt University; Ph.D., University of Memphis
ctummalapalli@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4250

Jiaqian Zhu
Assistant Professor, Biology
B.S., Hebei Agricultural University; M.S., Hebei Agricultural University; Ph.D., Cornell University
jzhu@rustcollege.edu
Ext. 4209