Division of Science and Mathematics

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Program Overview
The Division of Science and Math is committed to delivering a quality undergraduate science program to a student population from diverse academic backgrounds. Through innovative instruction, applied research, internship and
service learning which seek to nurture ethical values, the Division of Science and Math prepares graduates who can meet the challenges of the global marketplace and public sector organizations.

Major Areas of Study
The Division of Science and Math offers the following degrees: Bachelor of Science in Biology, Bachelor of Science in Chemistry, Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, Bachelor of Science in Mathematics, and Bachelor of Science in Biology/Chemistry.
(Read More >>)



Welcome to the Division of Science webpage, please feel free to contact us for any questions.  

Doris Ward, Ph.D.
Division Chair                    
Division of Science
Rust College
150 Rust Avenue
Holly Springs, MS 38635
662-252-8000 ext. 4202/4200
662-252-6107 (Fax)