The Bearcats are back to the game... watch out for announcements! The temporary general fax number for the Rust College Campus/Business Office area is 662-252-7119.
Bearcats Athletics Administration
Dr. David L. Beckley, President
dlbeckley@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4015
Dr. Ishmell Edwards, Vice President College Relations/Athletics Director
iedwards@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4014
Mr. Stanley Stubbs
Associate Athletics Director
stubbs@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4402
Mr. Michael Vickerstaff
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
mvickerstaff@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4407
Mr. Eric Jackson
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
ejackson@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4091
Mr. Aurby Burdine
Head Coach, Baseball
aburdine@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4038
Mr. Gino Pierre
Head Coach, Volleyball
gpierre@rustcollege.edu
662-252-8000 x4039