OFFICE OF ENROLLMENT SERVICES - ADMISSIONS & FINANCIAL AID
Mr. Braque Talley
Dean of Enrollment Services

Email: btalley@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4058






Mr. Thaddeus Jefferson
Senior Admissions Counselor – MS Delta, Middle TN, Missouri

Email: TJefferson3@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4066





Mr. Robert Williams, Jr.
Default Prevention Counselor / Career Development

Email: rwilliams5@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4555






Ms. Stephanie Stone
Administrative Assistant

Email: sstone@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4059







Ms. Andrea Cooper
Admissions Counselor
Email: acooper3@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4085






Ms. Cynthinia Tompkins
Data Entry Clerk
Email: ctompkins@rustcollege.edu
Phone: 662-252-8000 ext. 4070