STAFF
Mrs. Anita Moore Head Librarian
4103
Dr. Renee Hooper Assistant Librarian & Acquisitions

rhooper@rustcollege.edu

4101
Mrs. Gwendolyn Jones Technical Services

gjones@rustcollege.edu

4106
Mrs. Cynthia Cole Reference/ Serials/Special Collections

ccole@rustcollege.edu

4107
Mrs. Mattie Walker Reader Services Librarian

mwalker@rustcollege.edu

4100
Mrs. Freddie Jeffries Audio Visual / Reference

fjeffries@rustcollege.edu

4100
Mrs. Marjorie Sise Public Service Librarian

msise@rustcollege.edu

4108
Mrs. Ferristine Clayborn Evening Circulation Assistant

   fclayborn@rustcollege.edu

4100
Mrs. Barbara Rayford Evening Circulation Assistant

brayford@rustcollege.edu

4100
Ms. Wanda Pegues Circulation Librarian

wpegues@rustcollege.edu

4100
Mrs. Annie Jones Custodian

ajones@rustcollege.edu

4100
Mr. Justin Mabon IT

jmabon2@rustcollege.edu

4102
The Leontyne Price Library is staffed with four full-time professional librarians, one part-time professional librarian and six full-time para-professional support staff. The professional librarians have graduate degrees in Library Science from the University of Mississippi and Clark Atlanta University. The Head Librarian is a well qualified professional, whose administration of library services contributes to the educational effectiveness of the institution. The support staff is adequate to support the institution's student enrollment and the library's hours of operation.

       
 

                  THE LEONTYNE PRICE LIBRARY