finaid_banner
Priority Deadline: May 19, 2017
RCYTI Schedule
facebook.com/rcyti
Contact Us: Dr. Warren Booker:  warrenbooker@bellsouth.net
                  Ms. Elouise Nabors:   enabors@rustcollege.edu

Tentative Schedule

Sunday, June 18; 12:00 Noon Check-in; Meet and greet; Pre-test; Getting started
Monday, June 19 and Tuesday 20 Conceiving Theologically
  Focus: God, God's World, God's People
  Our Relationship and Our responsibility
Wednesday, June 21 &Thursday, June 22 Believing Vocally
  Focus: Define, Identify, Embrace and Celebrate
  Who I am (My Passion) and What I believe (My Faith)
Friday, June 23 & Saturday, June 24 Striving Spiritually; Focus: Confronting Indifferent
  Approaches to Life
Sunday, June 25 & Monday, June 26 Achieving Relationally; Focus: What it means to
  Really Achieve
Tuesday, June 27 Wrap-up and Celebration
Wednesday, June 28; 12:00 Noon Participants will leave for home to consider their
  Vocational choices and life commitments as they
  "Live into Their Future."