2020- 2021 Rust College International Alumni Association Officers

Club NamePresident/Interim PresidentEmail AddressPhone Number
Atlanta Rust Alumni ClubDonna Beardatlanta.rustclub@gmail.com678-463-4940
Chicago Rust Alumni ClubKeithney Glasschicago.rustclub@gmail.com773-456-7754
Columbus Georgia Rust Alumni ClubJerry Jonesmgtt@att.net706-566-4427
Dallas Fort Worth (DFW) Rust Alumni ClubLisa Esters Burtondallasfortworth.rustclub@gmail.com310-997-5754
Delta Rust/MI Alumni ClubW.J. Jonesdelta.rustMIclub@gmail.com662-902-3860
Desoto-Metro Alumni ClubPat Bradydesotometro@gmail.com662-544-2606
Golden Triangle Rust Alumni ClubTavetia Hughestavnote@yahoo.com
Greenwood Rust College Alumni ChapterChristopher Carpenterccarpentershcpi3@gmail.com662-402-8696
Gulf Coast Rust/MI College Alumni ClubDorothy Bookergulfcoastrust.miclub20@gmail.com228-344-8311
Holly Springs-Marshall-Benton County Rust/MI Alumni ClubMary Kincaide- BibbsMarshallbenton1@gmail.com662-216-3228
Jackson-Hinds Rust Alumni ClubDr. Juno Leggette JacobsjacksonHindsMs.Rustclub@gmail.com601-966-5653
Kentucky Rust Alumni ClubMichael Armsteadkb683@yahoo.com813-426-4283
Holmes County Rust Alumni ClubZelphia Montgomeryzelpha911@aol.com
Los Angeles Rust Alumni ClubLeAnne MooreLosAngeles.RustClub@gmail.com626-628-5400
Memphis Rust/MI Alumni ClubJames RobinsonMemphisRust.MIAlumni@gmail.com901-485-3066
Milwaukee Rust Alumni ClubDebbie IvyMilwaukee.rustclub@gmail.com414-916-3321
NC (North Carolina) Rust Alumni ClubTonya Whitmore NCRustClub@gmail.com. 929-465-5432
Oxford/Lafayette County Rust College Alumni ClubJennifer Bobo MillinerOxfordrustclub@gmail.com662-832-2117
Panola County Rust Alumni ClubYolanda Shegog WrightPanolaCounty.RustClub@gmail.com662-654-1963
Springfield Rust/MI Alumni ClubIola Bright-JacksonSpringfieldRust.Miclub@gmail.com217-725-8690
Starkville Rust Alumni ClubHerman BushStarkvilleRustClub@gmail.com662-251-4955
Tate County Rust College Alumni ClubBettie Ballbettieb553@gmail.com 
Tupelo Rust College Alumni ClubClarence SmithTupelo.rustclub@gmail.com662-231-3722