• Click here for the desktop version of this directory.
  • Clicking on any extension will dial the complete main number (typically 662-252-NNNN).
  • Clicking on the email address will open up you email application with the person’s address in the “To” block.

Anderico, Mrs. Carmen Z. || 4930 || canderio@rustcollege.edu

Andrews, Ms. Samantha || 4310 || sandrews@rustcollege.edu

Anisi, Dr. Daniels-Smith || 4308 || asmith@rustcollege.edu

Anosike, Dr. Nnamdi || 4350 || nanosike@rustcollege.edu

Arnett, Mr. Antonio || 4804aarmett@rustocllege.edu

Ashraf, Dr. Mian || 4252 || mashraf@rustcollege.edu

Bates, Mr. John || 4066 || jbates@rustcollege.edu

Beckley, Dr. Gemma || 4360 || gbeckley@rustcollege.edu

Beckley, Dr. David L. || 4016 || dlbeckley@rustcollege.edu

Beckley, Dr. David L. || 4016 || dlbeckley@rustcollege.edu

Boga, Ms. Patricia || 252-5881 || pboga@rustcollege.edu

Bolton, Ms. Lillie || 4019 || lbolton@rustcollege.edu

Booker, Dr. Warren || 4651 || wbooker@rustcollege.edu

Burke, Ms. Sandra H. || 4081 || sburke@rustcollege.edu

Butler, Ms. Debra || 4082 || dbutler@rustcollege.edu

Chapman, Dr. Norman || 4650 || nchapman@rustcollege.edu

Chatman, Mr. Byron || 4662 || bchatman@rustcollege.edu

Chatman, Dr. Shawnta || 4200 || schatman@rustcollege.edu

Clayborn, Mrs. Ferristeen || 4100 || fclayborn@rustcollege.edu

Clayborn, Ms. Eleanor || 4057 || eclayborn@rustcollege.edu

Cole, Mr. Don || 4206 || dcole@rustcollege.edu

Conley, Ms. Genevieve || 4028 || gconley@rustcollege.edu

Cooper, Mr. Berry || 4353 || bcooper@rustcollege.edu

Cotton, Mr. Clencie || 252-4590 || ccotton@rustcollege.edu

Crawford, Ms. Gloria || 4004 || gcrawford@rustcollege.edu

Cunningham, Ms. Marquetta || 4802 || mcunningham2@rustcollege.edu

Curry, Ms. Marilyn || 4055 || mcurry@rustcollege.edu

Curry, Mr. Robert || 4753 || rcurry@rustcollege.edu

Dawkins, Mrs. Sandra || 4032 || sdawkins@rustcollege.edu

Delashmit, Dr. Margaret || 4558 || mdelashmit@rustcollege.edu

Dillard, Ms. Brenda || 4502 || bdillards@rustcollege.edu

Dukes, Mrs. Veronica || 4029 || vdukes@rustcollege.edu

Duncan, Ms. Suprena || 4071 || sduncan@rustcollege.edu

Echols, Ms. Chanetra || 551-2229 || cechols@rustcollege.edu

Edwards, Dr. Ishmell H. || 4014 || iedwards@rustcollege.edu

Edwards, Dr. Ishmell H. || 4014 || iedwards@rustcollege.edu

Edwards, Dr. Ishmell H. || 4014 || iedwards@rustcollege.edu

Ford, Mrs. Shawanda || 4408 || firstlady_1913@yahoo.com

Foreman, Ms. LaTanya || 4082 || lforeman@rustcollege.edu

Frederick, Mr. Richard || 4356 || rfrederick@rustcollege.edu

Gipson, Ms. Sheronda || 4908 || sgibson@rustcolleg.edu

Goodman-Hill, Mrs. Sharron || 4552 || sgoodman-hill@rustcollege.edu

Green, Mrs. Margie || 4913 || mgreen@rustcollege.edu

Green, Mr. Ato || 4407 || arogreen32@yahoo.com

Green, Mr. Ato || 4407 || atogreen32@yahoo.com

Gulledge, Mrs. Vivian || 4908 || vgulledge@rustcollege.edu

Hall, Mrs. Stella || 4027 || shall@rustcollege.edu

Hallman, Ms. Amber || 4039 || ahallman@rustcollege.edu

Hallman, Ms. Amber || 4039 || ahallman@rustcollege.edu

Harris, Ms. Patricia || 4700 || pharris@rustcollege.edu

Harvey, Dr. Arlandra A. || 4661 || arlandra.harvey@gmail.com

Hayes, Dr. Wonso || 4090 || whayes@rustcollege.edu

Herod, Dr. James || 4021 || jherod@rustcollege.edu

Hoey, Ms. Minnie || 4315 || mhoey@rustcollege.edu

Holloway, Mrs. Ollie || 4975 || obowens@rustcollege.edu

Howard, Dr. Rosetta || 4075 || rhoward@rustcollege.edu

Howard, Dr. Leon || 4410 || lhoward@rustcollege.edu

Howard , Dr. Rosetta || 4075 || rhoward@rustcollege.edu

Hymon, Mrs. Carolyn || 4906 || chymon@rustcollege.edu

Ivy, Mrs. Benita || 4088 || bivy@rustcollege.edu

Ivy, Mrs. Claudette || 4101 || civy@rustcollege.edu

Jackson , Mr. Damien || 4802 || djackson@rustcollege.edu

Jackson, Mrs. Cheryl || 4200 || cjackson@rustcollege.edu

Jackson, Ms. Shelley || 4907 || sjackson@rustcollege.edu

Jackson, Mr. Eric Jr. || 4091 || ejacksonjr1914@gmail.com

Jackson, Mrs. Rasheedah || 4915 || rjackson@rustcollege.edu

Jackson, Jr., Mr. Eric || 4091 || ejacksonjr1914@gmsail.com

Jasmine, Ms. Stanberry || 4313 || Jstansberry@rustcollege.edu

Jefferson, Mr. Thaddeus || 4058 || tjeffersonson@rustcollege.edu

Jefferson, Mr. Thaddeus || 4058 || tjeffersonson@rustcollege.edu

Jefferson, Mrs. Lenora || 4357 || helpdesk@rustcollege.edu

Jeffries, Mrs. Freddie || 4105 || fjeffries@rustcollege.edu

Johnson, Mr. Bobby || 4550 || bjohnson@rustcollege.edu

Jones, Mrs. Gwendolyn || 4106 || gjones@rustcollege.edu

Jones, Ms. Tearney || 4056 || tjones@rustcollege.edu

Jones, Ms. Pearly || 4902 || pjones@rustcollege.edu

Jones, Ms. Brittney || 4019 || bjones@rustcollege.edu

Jones, Ms. Elizabeth || 4018 || ejones@rustcollege.edu

Jones-Thomas, Mrs. Alice || 4000 || athomas@rustcollege.edu

Kelly-Kirk, Ms. Tanya || 4805 || tkelly-kirk@rustcollege.edu

Kuykindall, Dr. Rhonda || 4210 || rkuykindoll@rustcollege.edu

Lampley, Dr. Paul || 4053 || plampley@rustcollege.edu

Lampley, Dr. Paul || 4053 || plampley@rustcollege.edu

LeSueur, Ms. Mary || 4050 || mleueur@rustcollege.edu

LeSueur, Mrs. Mary || 4050 || mlesueur@rustcollege.edu

Littlefield, Ms. Danielle || 4662 || dlittlefield@rustcollege.edu

Luellen, Ms. Jannie B. || 4900 || jluellen@rustcollege.edu

Manning-Miller, Mr. Don || 4031 || dmanning-miller@rustcolleg.edu

Manning-Miller, Mr. Don || 4031 || dmanning-miller@rustcolleg.edu

Matthews, Mr. Kenith || 4309 || kmatthews@rustcollege.edu

Mays, Dr. Vida A. || 4007 || vmays@rustcollege.edu

Mbenga, Mr. Sulayman || 4302 || smbenga@rustcollege.edu

McKoy-Lewis, Mrs. Monique || 4032 || mlewis@rustcollege.edu

McLeod, Dr. Alisea || 4560 || amcleod@rustcollege.edu

McReynolds, Ms. Melissa || 4066 || tmcreynolds@rustcollege.edu

Mock, Dr. James || 4317 || jmock@rustcollege.edu

Moncrief, Mr. Harold || 4857 || hmoncrief@rustcollege.edu

Moore, Mrs. Anita || 4103 || amoore@rustcollege.edu

Moore, Mrs. Barbara || 4001 || bmore@rustcollege.edu

Moyo, Dr. Debayo || 4553 || dmoyo@rustcollege.edu

Muruako, Ms. Josephine || 4086 || jmuruako@rustcollege.edu

Neely, Mrs. Norma || 4905 || nneely@rustcollege.edu

Ogutu, Mrs. Marianne || 306-3417 || mogutu@rustcollege.edu

Oliver, Dr. Helen || 4041 || holiver@rustcollege.edu

Onyeneke, Dr. James || 4352 || jonyeneke@rustcollege.edu

Paul, Mr. Keith || 4551 || keithpaul@gmail.com

Pegues, Ms. Wanda || 4107 || wpegues@rustcollege.edu

Pegues, Mrs. Mollie || 4086 || mpegues@rustcollege.edu

Pegues, Ms. Patricia || 4010 || ppegues@rustcollege.edu

Penamon, Ms. Rosalyn D. || 4750 || rpenamon@rustcollege.edu

Peterson, Mr. Gino || 4100 || gpeterson@rustcollege.edu

Pierre, Mr. Gino || 4039 || pierregino84@yahoo.com

Pierre, Mr. Gino || 4039 || pierregino84@yahoo.com

Poplar, Ms. Lolita M. || 4910 || lpoplar@rustcollege.edu

Powell, Ms. Lakeshia || 4022 || lpowell@rustcollege.edu

Qureshi, Dr. Zahir || 4258 || zqureshi@rustcollege.edu

Ray, Mr. Larry || 4659 || lray@rustcollege.edu

Rayford, Ms. Learline || 4558 || lrayford@rustcollege.edu

Rich, Mr. Timothy || 4305 || trich@rustcollege.edu

Richmond, Mrs. Maxine || 4100 || mrichmond@rustcollege.edu

Ridge, Mr. Mark || 4068 || mridge@rustcollege.edu

Robinson, Ms. Tawana || 4257 || trobinson3@rustcollege.edu

Russell, Ms. Dunmetria || 4086 || drussell@rustcollege.edu

Sarthou, Dr. Sharron || 4652 || ssarthou@rustcollege.edu

Scott, Mr. Eric || 4355 || escott@rustcollege.edu

Scott, Dr. Anna || 4605 || ascott@rustcollege.edu

Scott, Ms. JoAnn || 4013 || jscott@rustcollege.edu

Shelton-Jones, Mrs. Willie Ann || 4077 || washeltonjones@gmail.com

Shelton-Jones, Ms. Willie Ann || 4077 || washeltonjones@gmail

Sise, Mr. Sana || 4304 || ssise@rustcollege.edu

Sise, Mrs. Marjorie || 4107 || msise@rustcollege.edu

Smith, Ms. Nicole S. || 4062 || nsmith2@rustcolege.edu

Spight, Ms. Aminta || 4801 || aspight@rustcollege.edu

Steve , Dr. McKinney || 4905 || smckinney@rustcollege.edu

Stinson, Ms. LaTisha || 4026 || lstinson@rustcollege.edu

Stone, Ms. Stephanie || 4059 || sstone@rustcollege.edu

Stone, Ms. Stephanie || 4059 || sstone@rustcollege.edu

Stovall, Mrs. Martha || 4404 || mstovall@rustcollege.edu

Stovall, Dr. A. J. || 4311 || astovall@rustcollege.edu

Stubbs, Mr. Stanley || 4402 || stanley.stubbs@hotmail.com

Stubbs, Mr. Stanley || 4402 || stanley.stubbs@hotmail.com

Swopshire, Mrs. Kathy || N/A || kswopshire@rustcollege.edu

Taylor, Mrs. Naomi || 4012 || ntaylor@rustcollege.edu

Taylor, Mrs. Naomi || 4012 || ntaylor@rustcollege.edu

Taylor, Mrs. Naomi || 4012 || ntaylor@rustcollege.edu

Terry, Mrs. Willa || 4015 || wterry@rustcollege.edu

Terry, Mrs. Willa || 4015 || wterry@rustcollege.edu

Tompkins, Ms. Cynthinia || 4070 || cthompkins@rustcollege.edu

Torres , Mr. Bell || 4303 || tbell2@rustcollege.edu

Travis, Rev. Annie || 252-8093 || atravis@rustcollege.edu

Tunstall, Ms. Barbara || 4024 || btunstall@rustcollege.edu

Vangara , Ms. Anna || 4250 || avangara@rustcollege.edu

Verge, Mrs. Shaquita || 4352 || sverge@rustcollege.edu

Walker, Ms. Jurlean || 4500 || jwalker@rustcollege.edu

Walls, Mrs. Chiquita || 4909 || cwalls@rustcollege.edu

Walton, Ms. Arlisha || 4061 || awalton@rustcollege.edu

Walton, Mr. Theopolis N. || 4100 ||

Walton, Mrs. Carolyn || 4307 || cwalton@rustcollege.edu

Ward, Dr. Doris || 4202 || dward2@rustcollege.edu

White, Mr. Jerald || 4551 || jwhite@rustcollege.edu

White, Mrs. Sharon || 4557 || swhite@rustcollege.edu

Williams, Dr. Charles || 4009 || cwilliams7@rustcollege.edu

Williams, Dr. Hilda || 4603 || hwilliams@rustcollege.edu

Williams, Mr. Rodney || 4801 || rwilliams@rustocllege.edu

Williams, Ms. Angela || 4079 || awilliams@rustcollege.edu

Woods, Ms. Kimberly || 4911 || kwoods@rustcollege.edu

Worthy, Mr. Alfred || 4354 || aworthy@rustcollege.edu

Wright, Ms. Ricca || 4803 || rwright@ruscollege.edu

Wu San , Dr. Pan || 4251 || wpan@rust college.edu

Yeh, Dr. Frank || 4254 || fyeh@rustcollege.edu

Zhang, Dr. Jin || 4253 || jzhang@rustcollege.edu

Zhu , Dr. Jiaqian || 4209 || jzhu@rustcollege.edu.

CLOSE
CLOSE