NameAdvisor EmailPresident EmailPresident NameAdvisor Name
Active Mindsaowens@rustcollege.eduN/AN/AAngelica Owens
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. – Theta Upsilon Chaptersorita68@yahoo.comjjones@rustcollege.eduJaKaylah JonesTanya Kelly Kirk
Alpha Kappa Mu Honor Society- Mu Thetasduncan@rustcollege.edujdukes@rustcollege.eduJaikyeron DukesSuprena Duncan
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.sktoliver@gmail.comdontavious2001@gmail.comDontavious McGillSamuel Toliver
Audubon Student Chapterascott@rustcollege.edujenoperry1994@gmail.comJeno PerryDr. Anna B Scott
Collegiate 100AWorthy@rustcollege.edumaryon.mosby@rustcollege.eduMaryon MosbyAlfred Worthy
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, IncorporatedEjeera.joiner@gmail.comRboone@rustcollege.eduRakiya BooneEjeera Dukes
Devoted Brothers of Excellencekarmstrong@rustcollege.edukingderrickscott567@gmail.comDerrick Scott Jr.Kendrick Armstrong
Ebonè Fashion Clubwallacejkristen@gmail.comwisejoi@yahoo.comJoi WiseKristen Wallace
International Student Associationtpalacio@rustcollege.eduannanodongo27@gmail.comQuento AnnanTalia Palacio
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.supvharris@yahoo.comnltransou@rustcollege.eduNL TransouPaul Harris
Kappa Beta RoyaltyKwallace@rustcollege.edualiyah.smith@rustcollege.eduAliyah SmithK. Wallace
NAACPvgulledge@rustcollege.onmicrosoft.comamberfonville3388@gmail.comAmber FonvilleVivian Gulliedge
National Panhellenic Council (NPHC)aperkins@rustcollege.eduN/AN/AAshford Perkins
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.dondeans6@gmail.comVaughnhardest89@gmail.comHardest VaughnDonald Dean
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc.tbell2@rustcollege.edujayfree0019@gmail.comJaylon FreemanTorres Bell
Pre Med clubkarmstrong@rustcollege.eduwisejoi@yahoo.comJoi WiseKendrick Armstrong
Pride CoalitionArayford@rustcollege.eduJacob.benentta@gmail.comJesse BennettAustin Rayford
Rotaract Club of Holly Springsalwcpa1@aol.commaryonhunter99@gmail.comMaryon H. MosbyAlfred Worthy
Royal Courtkwallace@rustcollege.edugwilliams@rustcollege.edu & jwright@rustcollege.eduGenesa Williams & Joshua WrightKristen Wallace
Rust College Cheervgulledge@rustcolledge.edulaelaoneal@gmail.comLaela J. O’NealVivian Gulledge
Rust college speech &DebateAOwens@Rustcollege.eduNANAAngelica Owen
Seekers of Salvationrgeorgetown@rustcollege.edujavian.bogan1@gmail.comJavian BoganDr. Ricky Georgetown
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc.mssgrhoud@gmail.comn/aN/A-New OrgMeghan Havior
Student Ministriesrgeorgetown@rustcollege.eduN/AN/ARicky Georgetown
Talented F.I.F.T.HSWhite@rustcollege.edubthedford@rustcollege.eduBianca ThedfordSharon White
The Bra Movementkwallace@rustcollege.edudfitzpatrick@rustcollege.eduDawn FitzpatrickKristen Wallace
Zeta Phi Betarwright@rustcollege.eduiotagamma1965.basileus@gmail.comJaliyah IsomRicca Wright
CLOSE
CLOSE